Away …

Hello mommies & daddies,

I’m going to Germany from 10th -19th December 2010 for work/meeting. Thus, please expect delay in my reply. There’s only a few dates available in December 2010. So, email me the cradle that you want & I’ll get back to u the soonest I can.Oppps, by the way, we have a new cradle for 2011- Sinbad. email me for inquiries. Early bird pricing awaits. We also have the Buddy system to help you out on the financial worries!

xoxo,

The Fairy Godmother

One thought on “Away …

Leave a Reply

