2012 NEW YEAR PROMOTION

Helo Mommies, Daddies, Grannies etc,

Make A Wish is a having a promotion now for most of our cradles. Discounts like never before! Book before 31st January 2012 in order to qualify for the discount. Your event can be throughout the year 2012( Jan- Dec 2012) but you have to book before 31st Jan 2012. Here’s the promo:

NEW YEAR 2012 PROMOTION FOR TINKERBELL SERIES

cradle promotion 2012, buai akikah promosi

NEW YEAR 2012 PROMOTION FOR LITLLE MERMAID & MERMAN

One thought on “2012 NEW YEAR PROMOTION

  1. Hi, I’m Nadia. I came accross your page Cradle/Buai by Make A Wish on Facebook.
    I’ll be having my newborn baby girl’s Aqiqah on this coming 26th of January. I was wondering whether is it possible for me to rent the cradle on that date?
    I hope you can reply to this ASAP. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

